G Herbo Releases ’25’ Album

While his 2020 album, PTSD, was more somber and inspired from his traumatic upbringing, G Herbo is in a celebratory mood as he recently turned 25 years old. That particular mood is showcased throughout his new album, 25.

A 19-song drop, the album is led by the singles “Break Yoself,” “Really Like That,” and “Statement.” The likes of 21 Savage, Rowdy Rebel, Gunna, Kid Laroi, Polo G, Lil TJay, and others are featured throughout. Stream the project in its entirety, below.

G Herbo Releases ’25’ Album was last modified: July 2nd, 2021 by Meka