Gucci Mane Drops ‘Ice Daddy’ Album

Following the longest drought in his 15+ year career, Gucci Mane is back with his new album, Ice Daddy.

Although 2020 may have been the first year he didn’t release a solo project since his 2005 debut, Gucci still had music in rotation through a pair of compilation albums showcasing his 1017 Records roster. And now, after capping off last year with a Verzuz battle with Jeezy, La Flare is back in business with the release of his 17th studio album.

A nod to his newborn son, Ice Davis, the album arrives at 17 tracks – including “Sh*t Crazy” with Big30 and “Like 34 & 8” with Pooh Shiesty – and features from Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph, Project Pat, E-40, Peewee Longway, Lil Uzi Vert, and Sir Mix-A-Lot.

Press play and be sure to add Ice Daddy wherever you get music.

Gucci Mane Drops ‘Ice Daddy’ Album was last modified: June 18th, 2021 by Shake